school started today...

..and I'm so excited!!! aaah:) The student orientation started at ten this morning, and it was great. You could definitely feel the american spirit in the room...:D There were a lot of teachers speaking, and other staff, I think I heard "Welcome to berkeley, you've made an excellent choice!" at least 32 times.
Afterwards I had lunch with some of the other new students, and we got free pizza and soda from school...healthy school lunch huh, but hey whatever...this is america..pizza it is lol. I have like zero body fat, so, I don't care! But maybe I better be careful, I might look different in a few months if I keep eating like this, I mean, I had chocolate pizza yesterday...which was outrageous..my god..I felt like I was in heaven or something...melted chocolate, march mellows and hazelnut...mmm...I'm gonna be a regular there..that's for sure!

So tomorrow I have my first classes...gosh...I can't wait!! This fall I'll be attending four courses in total, college reading skills, computer essentials, psychology and.....Introduction to fashion business! YEY I love this feeling of having your whole future in front of you...this morning I really felt that my life is about to begin.so watch out New York...Gus has come here to stay!!!

It's still summer by the way...hot, sunny and amazing!

246838-6

LOL..look what I found on fifth avenue:)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0