the best quote ever!

yesterday night..I was at this "20 something event" for gay men in New York. It was interesting, I met a lot of different people. Some friend material, some "let's not hook up shall we" material.  Anyway, I met this extremely cool dancer, I think he was a dancer at some college, and when it was his time to introduce himself he said:

You know, unofficially I'm a student, but officially, I'M FABULOUS!

I laughed so much..

And one guy, half chinese & half japanese..in some strange way..I never actually thought of that combination. He was really nice to talk to, and he works at a chocolate store...lol

Me, myself and Gurva on the other hand..is in school most of the days..though I'm free on Wednesdays..which is a good laundry, study, hang out day...whatever needs to be done..so I don't have to take care of that in the weekend..and fight with all the others in the laundry facility.

Now I'm off to midtown, I have a homework, to go to Brook's Brothers and look what kind of people who shop there, and what kind of clothes they intend to buy. My program is GREAT!

Kisses of love...and desire!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ida

Hey, när får vi se bilder från ditt liv i den stora staden bortom havet?? ;) Kram!

2007-10-03 @ 23:32:11
URL: http://aletheiablog.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0