generation Ex

You know those mornings when you just wake up and everything seems...blaha. Well, I've experienced this feeling two mornings in a row now, and I seriously can't put my finger on what it is. I had a really busy and fun weekend, so maybe I'm just exhausted, don't know. I try to keep up with my new eating habits; fruits, salmon, chicken, brown rice, vegetables, and lots of Poland spring water. I even went for a run this Sunday in Central Park, and I felt those nice endorphins rushing through my body.

Mr. Yes please and I have continued dating. I don't know if we're officially dating (when do you know?), but I spent a lot of time with him this weekend. Out Friday night, with one of his friends. And brunch this Sunday, with some other of his friends. He said to me that I'm very exotic and so non-american..lol..I'm such a Viking:) Well, I enjoy someone having that impression of me...it doesn't happen too often.

I'm lying in my bed writing this. I'm supposed to be in class, but I couldn't manage to get myself out of the apartment. A lot of noise when I woke up today, yes this is New York City, what do you expect Gurva? But I'm going to try to make it to the next class at noon.

I've discovered that Pauliina and I spend too much time at Starbucks. I mean we go there everytime after we've studied at the library. Banana chocolate chip cake..god..YUM..but that's definitely not included in my "new eating habits"..but I have to treat myself after a long time of doing homework right?

"Wait a minute, I just had a really intelligent thought on my mind.." (quote Pauliina)

That comment..made my night yesterday.

And by the way, I listen to Kents new album (Swedish band) at the moment..FLASHBACKS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0