From immediate boner...to yes please

A guy from the 20 something meeting e-mailed me. Let's call him Mr. Ireland. We decided to meet this Friday night.
So, he picks me up with his jeep outside my apartment, what a gentleman;) Though I seriously don't understand why on earth you voluntarily want to drive in Manhattan, but anyway, I appreciated it.
He took me to a bar/club down in Chelsea, and we had a couple of beers. Mr. Ireland was nice, a little cute and very much like a normal guy. After a while, I dragged him to the dancefloor. He kept telling me that he is a white guy without a rhythm, and I started to agree...lol...well I shaked my booty..and felt his boner really well, which he had talked about a little too much already. I'm not that prude about sex topics...it was just the way he mentioned it all the time.."when I was in Greece, during a massage I got a boner"..and all his sex experiences in Europe.
After a while, he says he wanna go to another place, but I feel like staying. So..he leaves me :S Not a gentleman anymore..lol..so I'm sitting there, don't know what to do, I'm still too sober to have the confidence to go up on the dancefloor by myself and show the world the Gurva dance. I thought about going home, but I remembered I felt so tired of these nights where you end up alone and you go home...I WON'T DO IT!

Then, a miracle occurred..lol..a girl (faghag) with her male gay friend asked me why the hell I'm sitting down for..GO UP AND DANCE! So I started to do my best, and impress them haha..by the way..I must tell you about the music they played...it was so good!! Finally I get to go to a gay bar playing rnb, hiphop music...NOT SCHLAGER..
I started to dance closer to her gay friend..he was handsome and had the cutest smile..and we ended up dancing really intimate..and he was such a great kisser:) The funny thing, though, was that every time I made a new move, for example pushing my tush against him..he kept saying out loud: YES PLEASE!!
It got me thinking, is being polite on the dancefloor the new thing? Or was it just him...
(Oh my God, that was soo Carrie Bradshawish of me!)
Later, I went home with the fag hag and Mr. Yes Please..they were roomates...and the rest is history :)
However, this evening was just like a roller coaster;
The expectations are going up slowly, and then they fall down in loops, curves, and you're getting a little confused by the twists and turns. And then suddenly, the ride is over, but it turned out to be a great one. Just like this night out.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0