cold..

I'm coming down with a cold. I went to bed around sevenish this Tuesday night, and what happens? I wake up a few hours later, so here I am: it's 1.43 AM and I can't sleep. So, maybe I'll update my bloggy. YAY
The last week was so much fun, Halloweeen last Wednesdaty and a craaazy night out last Friday. Oh G, it was wild.
My judgement on Friday night was G-O-N-E, I danced the night away with my girlfriends in my class. Later I met Jason, and there was some drama at Posh (nightclub), and a guy poured beer all over me. Need I say more?

Well, I spent the following day in bed watching Lady and the Tramp and ordering in Thai food, and of course regretting I had drunk too much. You never learn, do you?



246838-13

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0